Pain Management

I am now taking morphine for my pain management along with Tizanadine. That equated to two powerful drugs to help calm the pain in my body. But over the long term how are these medications interact with all the other meds that I am on. Only time will tell.

In the other main piece of my life my partner has yet another ongoing infection in his leg. We had to go to the ER once again to get this taken care of. After a bag of Vancomycin and 10mg of Daladid he was able to make it home feeling a little bit better. The question is how are we going to handle this over the long term?

About cayenne4605

I am a photographer and musician. I also play all the brass instruments that are played in an orchestra. I own Cayenne Photos
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

