Thank you for the Welcome

Hi there, my name is Chrissy Michelle! I am new to wordpress.com. I am unsure what to write here as this is new to me. So a little bit about me…

I am a Photographer, Musician, Artist, Martial Artist, (Karate),  a Writer of short stories. I spent 20 years of my life so far working in the telecommunication industry fixing business telephone systems. I am a great troubleshooter. I also build computers for fun. Friends and family come to me to fix their pc’s.  I enjoy being a creative person. I am center brained and think and work with both sides of my brain. This allows me to create beautiful images with my camera. I would enjoy some comments to my blog here. I have a website already at: http://cayennephotos.com/. Feel free to comment on what you see there. An artist always needs feedback.

About cayenne4605

I am a photographer and musician. I also play all the brass instruments that are played in an orchestra. I own Cayenne Photos
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

